deceptions criticla reading series

دانلود کتاب مجموعه داستانهای Deceptions

کتاب مجموعه داستانهای Deceptions. Critical Reading Series دربرگیرنده 21 داستان جذاب و غیر علمی است که همراه با تمرینهای تقویت درک مطلب و مهارت تفکر انتقادی می باشد.

Deceptions. Critical Reading Series

The high-interest, controlled readability book contains 21 fascinating nonfiction stories and exercises for developing reading comprehension and critical thinking skills. There are three units, each of which includes seven lessons. Each lesson begins with an article about an unusual event, person, or group. The article is followed by a group of four reading comprehension exercises and a set of three critical thinking exercises. The book starts with a sample lesson for a teacher or student to understand how exercises should be done.

Deceptions. Critical Reading Series

دیدگاه‌ خود را بنویسید

سبد خرید
  • سبد خریدتان خالی است.